FDLRS/Gateway Contact Information

Address
"FDLRS/GATEWAY
5683 US HWY 129 SOUTH, SUITE 1
JASPER FL. 32052
Phone: 386 792-2877
FAX: 386 792-3273
CHILD FIND/ PARENTS 1 800 227-0059
EDUCATORS 1 800 404-0205"

Administration
Carol Milton, Project Coordinator, Director carol.milton@fdlrsgateway.com

Child Find
"Amber Newsome, Child Find Specialist amber.newsome@fdlrsgateway.com
Cecelia Ellis, Child Find Specialist cece.ellis@fdlrsgateway.com"

Human Resource Development (HRD)
" Job Posted"
Parent
Carol Milton, Project Coordinator, Director carol.milton@fdlrsgateway.com
Pam Lake, Parent Resource Specialist pam.lake@fdlrsgateway.com

Technology
Gene Milton, Technology Specialist gene.milton@fdlrsgateway.com

FIN
Ashley Lundy, ashley.lundy@fdlrsgateway.com

Secretary/Bookkeeper
Brenda Amerson, Secretary/Bookkeeper Brenda.amerson@fdlrsgateway.com

Find that special child Education Services Technology Services Parent and Family Sevices
Professional Development Alternatives Florida Inclusion Network Caledar of Events Home Buton
FDLRS/GATEWAY 5683 US HWY 129 SOUTH, SUITE 1 JASPER FL. 32052 Phone: 386 792-2877 FAX: 386 792-3273 CHILD FIND/ PARENTS 1 800 227-0059 EDUCATORS 1 800 404-0205